Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.

Say #Thanks to the Heroic #25


Here’s #25 for the history books. Please #RT, #Follow & say #thankyou on #Twitter.

Those who stood against the establishment in the vote for speaker:

Rep. Justin Amash (MI) – @RepJustinAmash
Rep. Brian Babin (TX) – @Babin4Congress
Rep. Rod Blum (IA) – @BlumforCongress
Rep. Dave Brat (VA) – @DaveBratVA7th
Rep. Jim Bridenstine (OK) – @RepJBridenstine
Rep. Curt Clawson (FL) – @RepCurtClawson
Rep. Scott DesJarlais (TN) – @DesJarlaisTN04
Rep. Jeff Duncan (SC) – @RepJeffDuncan
Rep. Scott Garrett (NJ) – @RepGarrett
Rep. Chris Gibson (NY) – @RepChrisGibson
Rep. Paul Gosar (AZ) – @RepGosar
Rep. Louie Gohmert (TX) – @RepLouieGohmert
Rep. Tim Huelskamp (KS) – @CongHuelskamp
Rep. Walter Jones (NC) – @RepWalterJones
Rep. Steve King (IA) – @SteveKingIA
Rep. Tom Massie (KY) – @RepThomasMassie
Rep. Mark Meadows (NC) – @RepMarkMeadows
Rep. Rich Nugent (FL) – @RepRichNugent
Rep. Gary Palmer (AL) – @Palmer4Alabama
Rep. Bill Posey (FL) – @CongBillPosey
Rep. Scott Rigell (VA) – @RepScottRigell
Rep. Marlin Stutzman (IN) – @RepStutzman
Rep. Randy Weber (TX) – @TXRandy14
Rep. Daniel Webster (FL) – @RepWebster
Rep. Ted Yoho (FL) – @RepTedYoho

And Thanks to Jenny Beth Martin of Tea Party Patriots for compiling and sending me the list.


Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.